Tag Archives: Chus & Ceballos

HOUSE PARTY

We bring you the best HOUSE PARTY with the Toolroom Records family! Toolroom in Stereo in London now It’s happening at your house tonight at 9 pm GMT (LONDON) – 10 pm CET (MADRID) – 5 pm EST (MIAMI) – 2pm PDT (LOS ANGELES) – 6am JST (TOKYO). Check it out here

‘HEART EP’ ON SAVED RECORDS

Our brand new studio collaboration along with Dario D’Attis HEART EP is out on Saved Records. Two different tracks that define where we came from, our roots: ‘Heart of Glitter’ and ‘Heart of Afrika’. Music with Soul, made with love for you, from the bottom of our hearts! Turn up the volume and grab your copy […]

¡GRACIAS A LOS PROFESIONALES SANITARIOS!

[ ESP ] Cada día a las 20:00h (8pm) en todas las ciudades de España aplaudimos por la ventana de nuestras casas a los profesionales de la sanidad que están luchando contra el Covid-19, cuidando de quienes más lo necesitan en interminables jornadas de trabajo. En Stereo ampliamos esta iniciativa dando un gran aplauso también […]

MARCH STEREO2020 CHART

Want to check out some tracks that are going to blow you away this spring? Head over to our latest Beatport chart!

20 YEARS IN STEREO

Gigs, interviews, trips around the world and so much more have all been part of the last 20 years of Stereo! Let’s celebrate the 20th anniversary of Stereo Productions.

ON BEATPORT BEST SELLERS 2019

Thanks to Beatport for this great recognition, the result of an amazing year of hard work, passion, dedication, and commitment. Let’s go for another year full of music, thank you for your support. Check it out here!  

ASÍ ARRANCÓ EL STEREO2020 TOUR EN MADRID!

¡Gracias MADRID! No hay nada mejor que tocar en casa, en familia y entre amigos! El estreno del tour STEREO 2020 con nuestro hermanito Rafa Barrios en una sala como Nox Club fue todo un éxito gracias a todos los que hacéis grande a la familia Stereo. ¡No te pierdas el aftermovie en nuestro canal […]

VUELTA A CHILE CON EL TOUR STEREO2020!

Puro fuego siempre en CHILE! Este sábado 4 de enero volvemos para celebrar los 20 años que cumple Stereo Productions en nuestro evento anual en Viña del Mar con toda la familia de The Klan. Nos acompañarán en esta gran cita el gran Erick Morillo y espadas habituales como Technasia, Rafa Barrios y Oscar L. […]

EXCITED TO JOIN BPM COSTA RICA

Counting down the days for The BPM Festival taking place at Tamarindo! We can’t wait to be back in a Paradise called Costa Rica! See you all at #bpmcostarica2020 in January with the Stereo Productions family! Listen now before #BPMCostaRica this podcast! 🎶 We have some bomba tracks we’d like to play there for the first time […]

CHUS & CEBALLOS NOVEMBER 2019 CHART

Our latest chart is available on Beatport. This is our selection of fav tracks at this moment including ‘Home‘, our new remix on Beatfreak Recordings 💣 Enjoy it!